LINKS



WEDDING PERFORMANCES

Lion Dance, Dragon Dance www.hockchong.com

Petey Street Magik (Magic Show)     www.peteymajik.com

Spectacular Latin Dance Showwww.vidalatinaproductions.com

Brisbane String Quartet and String Trio Mobile: 0434 099 270,    Email: Phoenix_485@hotmail.com

WEDDING MC – Spoke Person

MR. Charlie (Danh) Nguyen ( Tea Ceremony MC, Reception MC, Function MC, Band MC ) -  0401 881 923

Miss  Hien-My (Reception, Function, Band) -  0435 145 515

 

WEDDING PLANNERS

www.yourspecialevent.com.au

Aria Events and Entertainment http://www.ariaeventsaustralia.com.au

Chantelle Grady www.chantellegrady.com

My Wedding Belles www.myweddingbelles.com.au

WEDDING ARRANGEMENT  -  Wedding & Function Decorators, Invitation…

Elegant Settings Contact: 3322 5546        Address: 805 Beenleigh Rd, Runcorn 4113

My Wedding Belles www.myweddingbelles.com.au


 

WEDDING FLOWERS

www.theflowerschool.com.au

Amanda Meads is one of Brisbane top florist,  she has create flower arrangement for HRH Queen Elizabeth’s 40th Anniversary, Elton John and Sarah Ferguson.

 

FLORAL BOUQUET PRESEVATION

Flower Forever      www.flowersforever.com.au

World’s leading floral preservation system.

 

 

FABRICS IN BRISBANE

Selective Fine Fabrics

email:   sales@selectivefinefabrics.com.au

Contact Number: 3208 9373

Address:  Shop 10 Cnr Compton & North Road, Underwood. Queensland 4119

Store Trading Hours
Mon- Fri: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am – 2:00pm

 

DESIGNER CLOTHES

Internet Boutique http://www.internetboutique.net
Shop online for a wide selection of fashion boutiques offering an exciting range of designer clothes and fashion accessories at low internet prices and fast home delivery service – internetboutique.net


WEDDING CAKE

http://www.deliciouslydecadentcakes.webs.com/

Deliciously Decadent Cakes Design  -  Top 50 most gorgeous cake in the world!!!

 

Saigon Cake Contact Kim-Tuyen,  Mobile0416 232 153,   Work: 3849 1899

 

FASCINATORS

Bridal Fascinators & Cake Topper Fascinators www.skyecollections.com

 

BEAUTY & NAILS TREATMENT

Mobile  / Salon : Makeup, Hair, Facials, Spa Pedicure, Manicure, Eyebrow Sculpture, Lash Extension www.simplyelegantbeauty.com Contact: 0431 897 615

Phantastic Nails – Acrylic Nails, Pedicure, Manicure, Nail Arts   Address: Shop 18 Cannon Central Shopping Centre
1145 Wynnum Rd, Cannon Hill Qld 4170,  Salon: (07) 3890 3423

 

WEDDING RECEPTION / RESTAURANT

O’Reilly’s  Canungra Valley Wineyards   http://www.oreillys.com.au

Michael’s Oriental Restaurant & Function Centre www.michaelsoriental.com

Sing Sing Restaurant www.singsingrestaurant.com.au

CELEBRANT

Civil Marriage Celebrant – Fluent in English and Vietnamese,    Contact: Hoa Thien Lam,  Mobile: 0434 280 457,  Office: 07-3353 2808

WEDDING VIDEO

7000 Degreeswww.7000degrees.com

Davi Soesilo Mobile: 0411 573 050      Email: redcameraman@gmail.com

Jeffrey Boot     www.video-fx.com/ or      www.bigsmiles.com.au

Award Winning Video:  www.playbackfilms.com.au

 

PHOTOGRAPHER   – Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Tom Hall (Wedding Photographer / Model Portfolio)     http://tomhallphotography.com.au/

Ketto & Seper  (Wedding Photographer / Model Portfolio)   www.kettosemper.com

Burning Image (Wedding Photographer / Model Portfolio)  www.burningimage.com.au

Geoff Francis Photography  www.gfphotography.com.au

2 Love Photography  www.2love.com.au

Inexpensive Wedding Photography    http://www.inexpensiveweddingphotography.com

Peak Action Images     http://www.peakactionimages.com/

EF IMAGING  – Tony Tong    http://www.efimaging.com

Emotive Images   www.emotiveimages.com.au

Studio SW19 Photography   http://www.studiosw19.com.au/

Dean Baxter Photography  www.deanbaxterphotography.com.au

William Chua Photography (Travel International)    http://www.williamchua.com/

Picture Perfect Photography www.tzstudio.co.nz

Chrissy N Photography   http://www.chrissynphotography.com

Paul Christey Photography  www.paulchristey.com

Waikay Lau Photography  www.waikaylau.com

Jam Photographics   www.jamphotographics.com.au

Em Photography  www.emphotography.com.au

Linda Pasfield Photography  www.lindapasfield.com.au

Tim Harris Photography    www.timharrisphotographyblog.com.au

UV Photography  www.uvphotography.com.au

Nam Quang Photography     www.nam-quan.com

BRISBANE MAKEUP ARTIST -  Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Logan, Ipswich, Morayfield, Caboolture, Tweed Heads

Brisbane Makeup Artist   www.simplyelegantbeauty.com

Makeup Artist Brisbane   www.australianmakeupartist.com.au

BRISBANE HAIRSTYLIST  -  Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Logan, Ipswich, Morayfield, Caboolture, Tweed Heads

Brisbane Hairstylist – www.simplyelegantbeauty.com

Hairstylist Brisbane – www.australianhairstylist.com.au

Other:

http://www.businesspages.org/

http://www.easyweddings.com.au/

http://www.makeupandglow.com.au

http://www.bestweddings.com.au

http://www.school-formals.com.au

http://www.bridesofaustralia.com

http://www.highschoolformals.com.au

http://www.shopseek.com.au

http://www.truelocal.com.au/

http://www.facebook.com/